Executive Board

Scot Hale

Business Manager
Work 506 455-0037
Cell 506 260-8283
scot@ibew37.com

Dave Brown

President/ABM
Cell 506 547-9646
david@ibew37.com

Jonathan Sherrard

Vice President
Work 506 440-0219
sherrard@ibew37.com

Bernie Lynch

Treasurer/ABM
Cell 506 543-7465
bernie@ibew37.com

Glenn Hubbard

Recording Secretary
Cell 506 230-1037
glenn@ibew37.com

Andy Mawhinney

Generation Rep andy@ibew37.com

Amanda Dixon

Corporate Services Rep
Work 506 458-4409
Cell 506 461-0253
amanda@ibew37.com

Mark Maillard

Customer Service Rep
Cell 506 432-0037
mark@ibew37.com

Peter Hanlon

Nuclear Rep peter@ibew37.com

Joel Landry

Non-NB Power Rep
Work 506 388-8536
joel@ibew37.com

Lyne Gallant

Northern Unit Chair
Work 506 522-2420
lyne@ibew37.com

Jeff Colepaugh

Southern A Unit Chair
Work 506 651-4825
jeff@ibew37.com

Elan Cole

Southern B Unit Chair
Cell 506 349-4077 elan@ibew37.com

Luc Leblanc

Eastern Unit Chair
Work 506 850-6704
luc@ibew37.com

VACANT

Western Unit Chair

Vicki Von Richter

Central Unit Chair
Work 506 458-4618
Cell 506 440-3718
vicki@ibew37.com

Staff

David Brown

President/Assistant Business Manager
(TDCCS & ECANB)
Work 506 455-0037
Cell
506 547-9676
david@ibew37.com

Glenn Hubbard

Assistant Business Manager (Generation & Rogers TV)
Work 506 455-0037
Cell 506 230-1037
glenn@ibew37.com

Bernie Lynch

Financial Secretary/Assistant Business Manager
(Generation & Rogers TV)
Work 506 455-0037
Cell
506 543-7465
bernie@ibew37.com

Joe Valardo

Assistant Business Manager (Nuclear)
Work 506 455-0037
Cell 506 261-7242
Work (PLNGS Office)
506 659-7731 joe@ibew37.com

Leslie MacNeill

Business Agent
Work 506 455-0037
leslie@ibew37.com

Darcey Hood

Member Support &
Information Services
Work 506 455-0037
darcey@ibew37.com

Hillary Ouellette

Member Support and Accounting Services
Work 506 455-0037
hillary@ibew37.com

Ali Heighton

Training Trust Fund
Program Coordinator
Work 506 455-0037
Cell 506 261-5420
ali@ibew37.com