Executive Board

Claude Richard

Business Manager
Work 506 455-0037
Cell 506 260-3463
claude@ibew37.com

Glenn Hubbard

Vice President
Work 506 455-0037
Cell 506 230-1037
glenn@ibew37.com

Gaetan Chiasson

Treasurer
Cell 506 252-9452
gaetan@ibew37.com

Wanda Hierlihy

Recording Secretary
Work 506 470-5367
WHierlihy@nbpower.com

Dave Brown

President
Work 506 522-2477
Cell 506 547-9646
david@ibew37.com

John Lidstone

Generation Rep
Work 506 522-2451
JLidstone@nbpower.co

Carole Sherrard

Corporate Services Rep
Work 506 458-4333
CSherrard@nbpower.com

Ted Robertson

Customer Service Rep
Work 506 432-2415
Cell 506 432-0037
ted@ibew37.com

Leanna Hickman

Nuclear Rep
Cell 506 651-5500
LHickman@nbpower.com

Joel Landry

Non-NB Power Rep
Work 506 388-8536
Joel.Landry@RCI.ROGERS.com

Bernie Lynch

Northern Unit Chair
Work 506 522-2451
Bernie@ibew37.com

Jim Melvin

Southern A Unit Chair
Work 506 333-0236
Jim@ibew37.com

Default profile picture, avatar, photo placeholder. Vector illustration

Elan Cole

Southern B Unit Chair
Cell 506 349-4077

Harley Claveau

Eastern Unit Chair
Work 506 381-0361
Harley@ibew37.com

Mel Morin

Western Unit Chair
Cell 506 479-0123

Jonathan Sherrard

Central Unit Chair
Cell 506 440-0219
sherrard@ibew37.com

Staff

Mary Williamson

Assistant Business Manager – Strategic Initiatives
Work 506 455-0037
Cell 506 260-8951
mary@ibew37.com

Glenn Hubbard

Assistant Business Manager
Work 506 455-0037
Cell 506 230-1037
glenn@ibew37.com

Dave McNeill

Business Agent
Work 506 455-0037
Cell 506 230-3922
davemc@ibew37.com

Mike Goddard

Business Agent
Work 506 455-0037
Cell 506 230-3932
goddard@ibew37.com

Leslie MacNeill

Member Support / Accounting
Work 506 455-0037
leslie@ibew37.com

Darcey Hood

Member Support &
Information Services
Work 506 455-0037
darcey@ibew37.com

Hillary Ouellette

Training Trust Fund Coordinator
(Covering Ali
‘s
maternity leave)

Work 506 455-0037
hillary@ibew37.com

Ali Heighton

Training Trust Fund Program Coordinator (on maternity leave)
Work 506 455-0037
Cell 506 261-5420
ali@ibew37.com